• Welcome to Outdoor-Fishing, the ultimate fishing community forum.
    
    Here you can join other anglers by participating in public discussions, uploading your photos, buying and selling in the classifieds, participating in Free Contests and Free Giveaways, A Young Anglers forum for Anglers under the Age of 16 and much, much more! 
    
    
    
    Register today for FREE and join the online angler community! If you're not registered, you will not be able to see the rest of our exclusive content! It's easy and it only takes a minute!
    
    
    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact the Outdoor-Fishing Staff.
    		

Report Full Moon on Sunday

Fish2DMax

Jerry A
This information comes courtesy of Courtesy J?rg Werner & Pat Edith Werner of Starnberg Germany. That gives a point of reference for their report that follows.

The full moon will be on Sunday (or Monday for certain time zones).

The exact time of the next full moon is:
Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 06:08:24 pm Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Virgo 26? 01'

Here you find this time converted into different time zones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 06:08:24 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 04:08:24 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 02:08:24 am (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 01:08:24 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 17th March 2014 * 12:08:24 am (ICT)
DELHI = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 10:38:24 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 09:08:24 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 08:08:24 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 06:08:24 pm (CET)
LONDON = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 05:08:24 pm (GMT)
RIO = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 02:08:24 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 01:08:24 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 11:08:24 am (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 10:08:24 am (PDT)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 16th March 2014 * 07:08:24 am (HAST)

I just found it interesting and wanted to pass it along :)
 
Top